Homeless Liaison Directory

Select a letter to view listing:

A-B   C-D   E-G   H-K   L-M   N-P   R-S   T-Z


T-Z

 

Tazewell County Public Schools
Kristina Welch
kwelch@tazewell.k12.va.us
(276) 988-9801

Virginia Beach City Public Schools
Gay McManus Thomas
M.Gay.Thomas@vbschools.com
(757) 263-2300

Warren County Public Schools
Michael Hirsch
mhirsch@wcps.k12.va.us
(540) 635-2725 x33243

Washington County Public Schools
Karen Peterson
karenp@wcs.k12.va.us
(276) 739-3044

Waynesboro City Public Schools
Ryan Barber
rbarber@waynesboro.k12.va.us
(540) 946-4600 x121

West Point Public Schools
Larry Frazier
lfrazier@wpschools.net
(804) 843-4368 x403

Westmoreland County Public Schools
Carole Kelley
kelleycl@wmlcps.org
(804) 493-8018

Williamsburg/JCC Public Schools
Koren Virella
Koren.Virella@wjccschools.org
(757) 603-6400

Winchester City Public Schools
Natalie Gerometta
gerometta.n@wps.k12.va.us
(540) 974-4107

Wise County Public Schools
Marcia Shortt
mshortt@wisek12.org
(276) 328-6220

Wythe County Public Schools
P. G. Rigney
p.g.rigney@wythek12.org
(276) 228-5411

York County Public Schools
Kimberly Snow
ksnow@ycsd.york.va.us
(757) 833-7001