Homeless Liaison Directory

Select to view listing:

A-B   C-D   E-G   H-K   L-M   N-P   R-S   T-Z


R-S

 

Radford City Schools
David Sable
dsable@rcps.org
(540) 731-3647

Rappahannock County Public Schools
Michael Tupper
mtupper@rappahannockschools.us
(540) 227-0745

Richmond City Public Schools
Erika Schmale
eschmale@rvaschools.net
(804) 780-6288

Richmond County Public Schools
Sarah Schmidt
sschmidt@richmond-county.k12.va.us
(804) 333-1978

Roanoke City Public Schools
Malora Horn
mhorn@rcps.info
(540) 400-9787

Roanoke County Public Schools
Shawn Hughes
shughes@rcps.us
(540) 562-3900 x10234

Rockbridge County Public Schools
Amanda Guerdat
amanda_guerdat@rockbridge.k12.va.us 
(540) 463-7386

Rockingham County Public Schools
Ramona Pence
rpence@rockingham.k12.va.us
(540) 564-3238

Russell County Public Schools
Rita Street
rstreet@russell.k12.va.us
(276) 889-6500

Salem City Public Schools
Forest Jones
fjones@salem.k12.va.us
(540) 389-0130

Scott County Public Schools
Angie Vermillion
angie.vermillion@scottschools.com
(276) 386-6118 x12

Shenandoah County Public Schools
Deborah Litten
djlitten@shenandoah.k12.va.us
(540) 459-6750

Smyth County Public Schools
Kimberlie Sturgill
kimsturgill@scsb.org
(276) 783-8865 x 2263

Southampton County Public Schools
Rhonda Chambliss
rchambliss@southampton.k12.va.us
(757) 653-2692 x7

Spotsylvania County Public Schools
Michelle Swisher
mswisher@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
(540) 834-2500

Stafford County Public Schools
Angel Fobbs
fobbsah@staffordschools.net
(540) 368-2559

Staunton City Public Schools
Jelisa Coltrane Wolfe
jwolfe@staunton.k12.va.us
(540) 332-3934

Suffolk City Public Schools
Randolph Boone
ranboone@spsk12.net
(757) 925-6750

Surry County Public Schools
Voncia D. Gould
voncia_gould@surryschools.net
(757) 267-2558 x114

Sussex County Public Schools
Lorraine Davis
ldavis@sussex.k12.va.us
(434) 246-1048