Homeless Liaison Directory

Select to view listing:

A-B   C-D   E-G   H-K   L-M   N-P   R-S   T-Z


N-P

 

Nelson County Public Schools
Sandra Irby
sirby@nelson.k12.va.us
(434) 260-7646 x 1005

New Kent County Public Schools
Pam Brooks
pbrooks@nkcps.k12.va.us
(804) 966-8518

Newport News City Public Schools
Jane Moreland
jane.moreland@nn.k12.va.us
(757) 928-6765 x38840/38841

Norfolk Public Schools
Ta-Tanisha Walton
twalton@nps.k12.va.us
(757) 628-3944

Northampton County Public Schools
Melinda Phillips
mphillips@ncpsk12.com
(757) 678-5151 x 2013

Northumberland County Public Schools
Amy Lamb
alamb@nucps.net
(804) 529-6134

Norton City Public Schools
Gina Wohlford
gwohlford@nortoncityschools.org
(276) 679-2330

Nottoway County Public Schools
Marcia Martin
martin.marcia@nottowayschools.org
(434) 645-9596

Orange County Public Schools
William Berry
bberry@ocss-va.org
(540) 661-4550 x 1510

Page County Public Schools
John Van Wyck
jvw4@pagecounty.k12.va.us
(540) 743-6533 x 2822

Patrick County Public Schools
Amanda Holt
amanda.holt@patrick.k12.va.us
(276) 694-3163

Petersburg City Public Schools
Tina Smith
tismith@petersburg.k12.va.us
(804) 862-7044

Pittsylvania County Public Schools
Brenda Dawson
brenda.dawson@pcs.k12.va.us
(434) 432-2761 x5013

Poquoson City Public Schools
Angela Hill
Angela.hill@poquoson.k12.va.us
(757) 868-3045

Portsmouth City Public Schools
Arlene R. Lee
arlene.lee@portsk12.com
(757) 393-8788

Powhatan County Public Schools
Katie Wojcicki
katie.wojcicki@powhatan.k12.va.us
(804) 598-5700 x 114

Prince Edward County Public Schools
Richard Goode
richard.goode@pecps.k12.va.us
(434) 315-2100 x3529

Prince George County Public Schools
Robin Germanos
rgermanos@pgs.k12.va.us
(804) 733-2700

Prince William County Public Schools
Richmond Hill
hillrl@pwcs.edu
(703) 791-7436

Pulaski County Public Schools
Mary Cheverton
mchevert@pcva.us
(540) 994-2558