Skip to main content

McKinney-Vento Liaison Directory

Select to view listing:

A-B   C-D   E-G   H-K   L-M   N-P   R-S   T-Z


N-P

 

Nelson County Public Schools
Rachel Reutinger
rreutinger@nelson.k12.va.us
(434) 260-7646 ext. 1005 

New Kent County Public Schools
Carolyn Kelley
ckelley@nkcps.k12.va.us
(804) 557-3088

Newport News City Public Schools
Jane Moreland
jane.moreland@nn.k12.va.us
(757) 928-6765 x38840/38841

Norfolk Public Schools
Ta-Tanisha Walton
twalton@nps.k12.va.us
(757) 628-3944

Northampton County Public Schools
Paige Ford
pford@ncpsk12.com
(757) 678-5151 x 2013

Northumberland County Public Schools
Sophronia Smith
ssmith@nucps.net
(804) 529-6134

Norton City Public Schools
Gina Wohlford
gwohlford@nortoncityschools.org
(276) 679-2330

Nottoway County Public Schools
Marcia Martin
martin.marcia@nottowayschools.org
(434) 645-9596

Orange County Public Schools
Susan Aylor
saylor@ocss-va.org
(540) 661-4555

Page County Public Schools
Casey Owens
cowens@pagecounty.k12.va.us
(540) 743-6533 x 2822

Patrick County Public Schools
Kim Kendrick
kim.kendrick@patrick.k12.va.us
(276) 694-3163 X1117

Petersburg City Public Schools
Roderick Carroll
rocarroll@petersburg.k12.va.us
(804) 518-6882 - office; (804) 479-6728 (cell)

Pittsylvania County Public Schools
Brenda Dawson
brenda.dawson@pcs.k12.va.us
(434) 432-2761 x5013

Poquoson City Public Schools
Ellen Crist
ellen.crist@poquoson.k12.va.us
(757) 868-3050

Portsmouth City Public Schools
Leandra Halsey
Leandra.Halsey@portsk12.com
(757) 393-8411

Powhatan County Public Schools
Kelly Sarkees
kelly.sarkees@powhatan.k12.va.us
(804) 598-5700 ext 116

Prince Edward County Public Schools
Richard Goode
richard.goode@pecps.k12.va.us
(434) 315-2100 ext 3529

Prince George County Public Schools
Robin Germanos
rgermanos@pgs.k12.va.us
(804) 733-2700

Prince William County Public Schools
Tami Eppolite
EppoliTF@pwcs.edu
(571) 402-3890

Pulaski County Public Schools
Mary Cheverton
mchevert@pcva.us
(540) 994-2558