Homeless Liaison Directory

Select a letter to view listing:

A-B   C-D   E-G   H-K   L-M   N-P   R-S   T-Z


L-M

 

Lancaster County Public Schools
Latesha Scott
lscott@lcs.k12.va.us
(804) 462-5100 x 2801

Lee County Public Schools
Lynn Metcalfe
lynn.metcalfe@lee.k12.va.us
(276) 346-2107

Lexington City Public Schools
Rebecca Walters
rwalters@lexedu.org
(540) 463-7146

Loudoun County Public Schools
Becky Hicks
Becky.Hicks@lcps.org
(571) 252-1012

Louisa County Public Schools
Carla Alpern
alpernca@lcps.k12.va.us
(540) 894-5115  x7028

Lunenburg County Public Schools
Reginald Davis
reginald.davis@k12lcps.org
(434) 676-2467

Lynchburg City Public Schools
Judith Brooks
brooksjb@lcsedu.net
(434) 455-0288

Madison County Public Schools
Drew Eanes
deanes@madisonschools.k12.va.us
(540) 948-3780 x5116

Manassas City Public Schools
Maxine Taylor
MTaylor@mcpsva.org
(571) 377-7251

Manassas Park City Public Schools
Charmagne Everett
charmagne.everett@mpark.net
(703) 335-8850

Martinsville City Public Schools
Felicia Preston
fpreston@martinsville.k12.va.us
(276) 403-5833

Mathews County Schools
Cindy Gray
cwgray@mathews.k12.va.us
(804)-725-2580

Mecklenburg County Public Schools
Mary Hodges
mhodges@mcpsweb.org
(434) 738-6111 x21016

Middlesex County Public Schools
Ron Hostinsky
rhostinsky@mcps.k12.va.us
(804) 758-2277

Montgomery County Public Schools
Heather Turman
heatherturman@mcps.org
(540) 382-5100 x 1026