Homeless Liaison Directory

Select to view listing:

A-B   C-D   E-G   H-K   L-M   N-P   R-S   T-Z


H-K

 

Halifax County Public Schools
Pamela Eakes
peakes@halifax.k12.va.us
(434) 476-3126

Hampton City Public Schools
Bruce Copeland
bcopeland@hampton.k12.va.us
(757) 727-2440

Hanover County Public Schools
Laura Bryant
lcbryant@hcps.us
(804) 365-4616

Harrisonburg City Public Schools
April Howard
ahoward@harrisonburg.k12.va.us
(540) 434-2752

Henrico County Public Schools
Betsy Somerville
epsomerville@henrico.k12.va.us

(804) 652-3282

Henry County Public Schools
Heather Cochran-Grogan
hgrogan@henry.k12.va.us
(276) 634-4746

Highland County Public Schools
Thomas Schott
tschott@highland.k12.va.us
(540) 468-6300

Hopewell City Public Schools
Kelly G. Stock
kstock@hopewell.k12.va.us
(804) 541-6400

Isle of Wight County Public Schools
Colleen Loud
cloud@iwcs.k12.va.us
(757) 365-1606

King & Queen County Public Schools
Stephanie Lambrecht
slambrecht@kqps.net
(804) 785-5981

King George County Public Schools
Mary Fisher
mfisher@kgcs.k12.va.us
(540) 775-5833 x8614

King William County Public Schools
Rosalin Ball
reball@kwcps.k12.va.us
(804) 769-3434 x505