Homeless Liaison Directory

Select to view listing:

A-B   C-D   E-G   H-K   L-M   N-P   R-S   T-Z


E-G

 

Essex County Public Schools
Tara Roane
troane@essex.k12.va.us
(804) 443-3469

Fairfax County Public Schools
Kathi Sheffel
klsheffel@fcps.edu
(571) 423-4333

Falls Church City Public Schools
Susan W. Sinclair
SinclairS@fccps.org
(703) 248-5634

Fauquier County Public Schools
Frank Finn
ffinn@fcps1.org
(540) 422-7141

Floyd County Public Schools
Carol Cox
coxc@floyd.k12.va.us
(540) 745-9430 x2608

Fluvanna County Public Schools
Don Stribling
dstribling@apps.fluco.org
(434) 589-8208

Franklin City Public Schools
Anita Harris
aharris@fcpsva.org
(757) 304-5419

Franklin County Public Schools
Janet Stockton
janet.stockton@frco.k12.va.us
(540) 483-5138

Frederick County Public Schools
Tyler Thompson
thompst@fcpsk12.net
(540) 662-3888 x88142

Fredericksburg City Public Schools
LaTasha Wooden
lwooden@cityschools.com
(540) 372-1127 x2536

Galax City Public Schools
Frances Turpin
francesturpin@galaxschools.us
(276) 236-2911

Giles County Public Schools
Rick Franklin
rfranklin@gilesk12.net
(540) 921-1421 x16

Gloucester County Public Schools
Bryan Hartley
bhartley@gc.k12.va.us
(804) 693-7856

Goochland County Public Schools
Sarah Franklin-Murray
sfranklinmurray@glnd.k12.va.us
(804) 556-5622

Grayson County Public Schools
Amanda Leath
amanda.leath@gcpsva.org
(276) 773-2026

Greene County Public Schools
Amanda Cruey
acruey@greenecountyschools.com
(434) 939-9000

Greensville County Public Schools
Laniesha Stephens
lmstephens@gcps1.com
(434) 634-3748