Homeless Liaison Directory

Select to view listing:

A-B   C-D   E-G   H-K   L-M   N-P   R-S   T-Z


C-D

 

Campbell County Public Schools
Robert Ashwell
rashwell@campbell.k12.va.us
(434) 665-3836

Caroline County Public Schools
Dolly Lindsay
dlindsay@ccps.us
(804) 633-5088  x245

Carroll County Public Schools
Amanda White
arwhite@ccpsd.k12.va.us
(276) 730-3200

Charles City Public Schools
Stephanie Leek
sleek@ccps.net
(804) 829-9249

Charlotte County Schools
Sharon Hall
hallsn@ccps.k12.va.us
(434) 542-5151

Charlottesville City Public Schools
Katrina Lee
leek1@charlottesvilleschools.org
(434) 245-2669

Chesapeake Public Schools
Sandy Brooks
Cassandra.Brooks@cpschools.com
(757) 547-0545

Chesterfield County Public Schools
Lisa Simes
lisa_simes@ccpsnet.net
(804) 639-8713

Clarke County Public Schools
A. Frank Moore
moorea@clarke.k12.va.us
(540) 955-6143

Colonial Beach Public Schools
Rennay Payton-Fields
rpayton@cbschools.net
(804) 224-9897

Colonial Heights City Public Schools
Julie Pond
Julie_Pond@colonialhts.net
(804) 524-3445

Covington City Schools
Melinda Snead-Johnson
msjohnson@covington.k12.va.us
(540) 965-1400

Craig County Public Schools
Jeanette Day Warwick
jwarwick@craig.k12.va.us
(540) 864-8437

Culpeper County Public Schools
Russell Houck
rhouck@culpeperschools.org
(540) 825-3677 x3120

Cumberland County Public Schools
Chip Jones
cjones@cucps.k12.va.us
(804) 492-4212

Danville Public Schools
Margaret McLaughlin
mgmclaugh@mail.dps.k12.va.us
(434) 799-6400 x254

Dickenson County Public Schools
Mike Setser
msetser@dickenson.k12.va.us
(276) 926-4643

Dinwiddie County Public Schools
Yardley Farquharson
yfarquharson@dcpsnet.org
(804) 469-4190