Homeless Liaison Directory

Select to view listing:

A-B   C-D   E-G   H-K   L-M   N-P   R-S   T-Z


 A-B

 

Accomack County Public Schools
Tysha Chambliss
tysha.chambliss@acps-k12.org
(757) 787-5754

Albemarle County Public Schools
Sharon Root
root@k12albemarle.org
(434) 296-3872 x 8

Alexandria City Public Schools
Arnecia Moody
arnecia.moody@acps.k12.va.us
(703) 619-8156

Alleghany County Schools
Elizabeth Heath
eheath@alleghany.k12.va.us
(540) 863-1809

Amelia County Public Schools
Jan Medley
medleyj@ameliaschools.com
(804) 561-2621

Amherst County Public Schools
Hollie Jennings
hjennings@amherst.k12.va.us
(434) 528-6485

Appomattox County Public Schools
Lena McClenny
lamcclenny@appomattox.k12.va.us
(434) 352-8257 x 4220

Arlington County Public Schools
Barbara Fisher
barbara.fisher@apsva.us
(703) 228-2585

Augusta County Public Schools
Ashley Whitesel
whitesel.an@augusta.k12.va.us
(540) 245-5134

Bath County Public Schools
Jane Hall
janeh@bath.k12.va.us
(540) 839-5307

Bedford County Public Schools
Cathey Burks
cburks@bedford.k12.va.us
(540) 586-1045

Bland County Public Schools
Brian Hall
bhall@bland.k12.va.us
(276) 688-3361 x 23

Botetourt County Public Schools
Keith Pennington
kpennington@bcps.k12.va.us
(540) 473-8263

Bristol City Public Schools
Tim Duncan
tduncan@bvps.org
(276) 821-5637

Brunswick County Public Schools
Leorie Mallory
malloryl@brunswickcps.org
(434) 848-3138 x1 x7

Buchanan County Public Schools
Greg Rife
greg.rife@buchanancountyschools.com
(276) 935-4551

Buckingham County Public Schools
Emily Hogge
ehogge@bcpschools.org
(434) 969-6100 x116

Buena Vista City Public Schools
Juli Gibson
juli.gibson@bvcps.net
(540) 261-2887