Homeless Liaison Directory

Select to view listing:

A-B   C-D   E-G   H-K   L-M   N-P   R-S   T-Z


 A-B

 

Accomack County Public Schools
Bekki Haynie
Bekki.Haynie@accomack.k12.va.us
(757) 787-5754

Albemarle County Public Schools
Laura Brown
lbrown2@k12albemarle.org
(434) 296-3872 x3

Alexandria City Public Schools
Jacquelyn Washington
jacquelyn.washington@acps.k12.va.us
(703) 619-8160

Alleghany County Schools
Elizabeth Heath
eheath@alleghany.k12.va.us
(540) 863-1809

Amelia County Public Schools
Jan Medley
medleyj@ameliaschools.com
(804) 561-2621

Amherst County Public Schools
Marie Petrone
mpetrone@amherst.k12.va.us
(434) 528-6485

Appomattox County Public Schools
Cortnie King
crking@acpsweb.com
(434) 352-2076 x4146

Arlington County Public Schools
Barbara Fisher
barbara.fisher@apsva.us
(703) 228-2585

Augusta County Public Schools
Ashley Whitesel
whitesel.an@augusta.k12.va.us
(540) 245-5134

Bath County Public Schools
Jane Hall
janeh@bath.k12.va.us
(540) 839-5307

Bedford County Public Schools
Diane Isenhour
disenhour@bedford.k12.va.us
(540) 588-6820

Bland County Public Schools
Laura Radford
lradford@bland.k12.va.us
(276) 688-3361 x 23

Botetourt County Public Schools
Keith Pennington
kpennington@bcps.k12.va.us
(540) 473-8263

Bristol City Public Schools
Tim Duncan
tduncan@bvps.org
(276) 821-5637

Brunswick County Public Schools
Leorie Mallory
malloryl@brunswickcps.org
(434) 848-3138 x1 x7

Buchanan County Public Schools
Melinda Skeens
melinda.skeens@bcpsk12.com
(276) 935-4551

Buckingham County Public Schools
Britney Richardson
brichardson@bcpschools.org
(434) 969-6100 x22112 

Buena Vista City Public Schools
Juli Gibson
juli.gibson@bvcps.net
(540) 261-2887