GA Supervisor Videos

We are really excited to have candidates interview for Graduate Assistantships for the 2022-23 academic year. Watch the videos (click on supervisor's name) below to find out more from our supervisors and the positions. Feel free to contact individual supervisors with any questions.

Arseneau

Anne Arseneau
Director, Student Leadership Development
aharse@wm.edu
757-221-3300

Click here to schedule interview for Graduate Assistant - Leadership.

Note: Leadership and FSL GA interviews will be conducted by Anne Arseneau and Alisha Ciunci.

Ciunci

Alisha Ciunci
Assistant Director, Fraterntiy & Sorority Life (FSL)
agciunci@wm.edu
757-221-3300

Click here to schedule interview for Graduate Assistant - Fraternity/Sorority Life.

Note: Leadership and FSL GA interviews will be conducted by Anne Arseneau and Alisha Ciunci.

Dustin

Ashley Dustin M.Ed. '20
Assistant Director, Regional Engagement - Strategic Initiatives
ardustin@wm.edu
(757) 221-1171

Click here to schedule interview for Graduate Assistant - Career, Affinity & Regional Engagement (CARE).

Standard File

Charlie Foster
Director, Office of Student Veteran Engagement
ctfoster@wm.edu
(757) 221-2167

Click here to schedule interview for Graduate Assistant- Student Veteran Engagement.

Frederick

Trici Fredrick
Senior Associate Director, Student Unions & Engagement
pafredrick@wm.edu
(757) 221-3254

Click here to schedule interview for Graduate Assistant - Student Employment & Operation.

Gardner

Daniel Gardner
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation
dwgardner@wm.edu 
(757) 221-2959 

Click here to schedule interview for Graduate Assistant - Sport Clubs Campus Recreation.

 Garrett

Lauren Garrett
Director, Student Transition Engagement Programs
LG@wm.edu
(757) 221-1427

Click here to schedule interview for Graduate Assistant - New Student Orientation.

Garrett

Lauren Garrett
Director, Student Transition Engagement Programs
LG@wm.edu
(757) 221-1427
 

Click here to schedule interviews for two positions: Graduate Assistant for Student Transitions & Distinctive Population Persistence AND/OR  Student Transitions & First-Gen/Low-Income (FGLI) Persistence.

Robert “Bob” Gough
Associate Director of Campus Recreation
rhgough@wm.edu
(757) 221-3499

Martin

Andrew B. Martin
Assistant Director, Industry Advising, Cohen Career Center
 
amartin01@wm.edu
(757) 221-3236

Click here to schedule interview for Graduate Assistant – Education & Public Service Careers.

Owens

Shené V. Owens
Associate Director, Center for Student Diversity
svowens@wm.edu
(757) 221-2301
 

Click here to schedule interview for Graduate Assistant - Center for Student Diversity.

White

Michael White
Assistant Director of Campus Recreation, Outdoor Recreation
mswhite@wm.edu
(757) 221-2687 

Click here to schedule interview for Graduate Assistant – Outdoor Recreation Campus Recreation.