SOE Committee	Committee Composition	Members	Term
Academic Affairs	Rep - SPACE	Denita Hudson	(3 of 3)
	Rep - C&I	Kathryn Lanouette (C&I)	(1 of 3)
	Rep - EPPL	Amanda Simpfenderfer (EPPL)	(1 of 3)
	Sr. Assoc. Dean for Acad Programs	Jim Barber	Ex Officio
	Graduate Student Rep	To be appointed by committee	(1 of 1)
	Undergrad Student Rep	To be appointed by committee	(1 of 1)
Diversity	Rep - C&I	Katherin Barko-Alva	(3 of 3)
	Rep - EPPL	Reginald Wilkerson (EPPL)	(1 of 3)
	Rep - SPACE	Pam Harris	(2 of 3)
	Dean	Rob Knoeppel	Ex Officio
	Graduate Student Rep	To be appointed by committee	(1 of 1 renewable)
	Undergrad Student Rep	To be appointed by committee	(1 of 1 renewable)
Faculty Affairs	Rep - EPPL	Chelsea Smith (EPPL)	(1 of 3)
	Rep - SPACE	Noelle St. Germain-Sehr	(2 of 3)
	Rep - C&I	Denise Johnson (C&I)	(1 of 3)
	Rep to FA Exec Comm	Betsy Talbott	(3 of 3)
Faculty Evaluation	Tenured Professor	Ryan McGill, Associate (SPACE)	(1 of 2)
Shall consist of 5 tenured members of the Faculty for staggered terms, three terms expiring annually. Annually, two members shall be elected to two-year terms and one member to a one-year term. For each associate professor elected to the Committee, a corresponding full professor shall be elected annually as an alternate. In the event that a member of the committee comes up for review or that a full professor promotion or review is being considered, the	Tenured Professor	Meredith Kier, Associate (C&I)	(2 of 2)
	Tenured Professor	Jason Chen, Full (C&I)	(1 of 2)
	Tenured Professor	Tracy Cross, Full (EPPL)	(2 of 2)
	Tenured Professor	Jamel Donner, Full (C&I)	(1 of 1)
	Tenured Full Professor Alternate	Craig Cashwell, Full (SPACE)	(1 of 1)
	Tenured Full Professor Alternate	Margie Mason, Full (C&I)	(1 of 1)
	Non-Tenure Eligible	Jessica Martin, CF (SPACE)	(1 of 1)
Faculty Executive	Faculty Affairs - EPPL Rep	Chelsea Smith (EPPL)	(1 of 3)
Faculty Executive Comm. membership based Faculty Affairs Comm. service	Faculty Affairs - SPACE Rep	Noelle St. Germain-Sehr	(2 of 3)
	Faculty Affairs - C&I Rep	Denise Johnson (C&I)	(1 of 3)
	Faculty Affairs - Rep to FA Exec Comm	Betsy Talbott	(3 of 3)
	Dept Chair - SPACE	Denita Hudson	(2 of 3)
	Dept Chair - C&I	Lindy Johnson (C&I)	(1 of 3)
	Dept Chair - EPPL	Peggie Constantino	(2 of 3)
	Dean	Rob Knoeppel	Ex Officio
Parliamentarian	Faculty Member	OPEN	(1 of 1)
Faculty Secretary	Faculty Member	Olivia Umawaharoo (SPACE)	(1 of 1)
Vice Chair of Faculty	Faculty Member	Leslie Grant (EPPL)	(1 of 1)